Home » Contact » Contact Persons

Contact persons

Your distribution partner – we’re there when you need us

National (German) distribution:

Klaus-Dieter Brieger
klaus.brieger@dimatteo.de
+49 2521 / 9344 – 210
+49 171 / 1040962

Christian Werner
christian.werner@dimatteo.de
+49 2521 / 9344 – 214

International distribution:

Bodo Blumberg
bodo.blumberg@dimatteo.de
+49 2521 / 9344 – 212

Svetoslav Chopov
s.chopov@dimatteo.de
+33 620 615 977

Rafael Castan
rafael.castan@dimatteo.de
+49 2521 / 9344 – 216

Dr. Luigi Di Matteo
luigi@dimatteo.de
+49 2521 / 9344 -130

André Sennekowski
andre.sennekowski@dimatteo.de
+49 2521 / 9344 – 232

Spare parts & After-Sales:

Andreas Frische
andreas.frische@dimatteo.de
+49 2521 / 9344 – 280

Contact us, Contact people, Directions